Sunday, December 18, 2011

I got the vasectomy for her. Now she is thinking about splitting up!?

We are separated. She told me I could move back in 30 days IF I got a vasectomy. I said we ought to reconcile first before having something like that done. She said I was being selfish and if I loved her I would do it. O.K. I had it done. At the office, I said to her, 30 days right? She said o.k. Well, I had it done. It was painful. I hated it, I trying to forget about now. It's been 60 days and she said I did it for MYSELF, not her. She said it turns her stomach to think I am coming back to live with her and doesn't like it when I come over to see our two children yet she won't let me spend time with the kids w/o her around. I didn't want to get one in the first place. I wanted to have more kids. I still do. I feel totally betrayed and lied to. I'm trying to put our marriage back together but I'm not going to wait much longer. My mom says I should get a lawyer and my brother says I should get a girlfriend and forget about her. All this makes me want to start drinking.

No comments:

Post a Comment