Darren Strider
Monday, December 12, 2011
Am i the only one who thinks RAY ALLEN should have gotten MVP?
Pierce is the reason they won every game 7 on the way to the Finals. I know he won the "Finals" MVP but the whole playoffs are taken into account when that award is decided.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment