Thursday, December 15, 2011
Ex kinda crazy? what to do?
The only thing that is wrong with that whole sitch is that he treated you so badly, and didnt realize what he had until he lost it...That sucks-Ive been there before. I dont doubt that he has changed and now realizes where he went wrong, but he cant just expect for things to be perfect on his terms. Sounds like he lost a great thing, and i think it is a great idea to keep your distance. You shouldnt put yourself through that hurt again if you have any doubts, and it sounds like you definately have the single life in one hand and your ex in another, but it is no toss up- Stick to being single and finding yourself i think that you will find it a lot more satisfying. Good Luck :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment