I would go with option F. The Money May Style. The epitome of the hit and not get hit style. To be on his level without taking any real damage is great. And to be able to watch my kids grow up to have kids who's future will be set because of the money I've made. Except I would worse than Floyd because I wouldn't give a rats A$$ if anybody thought I was one of the GOAT.
No comments:
Post a Comment